Odnoklassniki, shortly called OK.RU (Russian: Одноклассники, English: Classmates), is the Russian-made application alternative to the Facebook application. Features of OK.RU are making new friends and finding out old ones, sharing media files with millions of people through a social network, group chats, free stickers, and many more.
While talking about the social media platform, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter are the ring’s king. So you might want to say goodbye to your OK.RU account. We will guide you to delete your account permanently.
What happens when you delete the OK.RU account?
When you delete your Odnoklassniki account, all your information, including media files, groups, chats, achievements in games, marks, and others, will be deleted. You can also not use the same email address and phone number to sign up for the next three months. Note that you cannot delete your account from the app.
How to delete the Odnoklassniki (OK.RU) account permanently?
Follow these steps to delete your account permanently from the OK.RU website.
1. Log in to your account on ok.ru.
2. At the bottom right column, click on “License Agreement.”
3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “Delete profile.”
4. Choose a reason for removing your account, and enter your password.
5. Click on “Permanently delete.”
With these simple steps, your OK.RU account will be permanently deleted. If your profile is linked by your phone number, your profile can be restored within three months after its deletion. Do not sign in to your account for the next three months.