How to Delete the Udacity Account?

Udacity is an online education organization to get online-paid courses. They provide facilities to enroll in Udemy, Coursera, or others. If you don’t want to use Udacity, you can quickly delete your account. Take a look at this article to delete the Udacity account.

Delete the Udacity Account
Udacity account

Deletion of the Udacity account is permanent, and it cannot be recovered later. When you delete your account, you won’t have access to your account anymore. You cannot sign up to Udacity using the same email address for a month, and all your information will be erased. If you have any subscriptions enrolled, you have to cancel those subscriptions first.

How to cancel your Udacity subscription?

To cancel your subscriptions, follow these steps:

1. Log in to your account on classroom.udacity.com.

2. At the bottom-left corner, click on “Settings.”

3. Click on “Subscription & Billing.”

4. Follow the instruction on your screen to confirm your cancellation.

Canceling your Udacity subscriptions helps you to avoid getting charged for the next period.

How to permanently delete the Udacity account?

Steps to delete your Udacity account permanently are mentioned below:

1. Log in to your account on classroom.udacity.com.

2. At the bottom-left corner, click on “Settings.”

3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “SEND DELETE CODE.” After a while, you will receive a verification code at your email address.

4. Enter the verification code and select “VERIFY CODE.”

5. Click on “DELETE MY ACCOUNT.”

Delete the Udacity Account

6. A popup window appears, and click on “YES DELETE” to confirm your delete request.

 

Thus, we hope you were successful to delete your Udacity account.

About Simron